To celebrate AYP’s 60th anniversary, AYP 60th Anniversary Celebration Luncheon was successfully held on 4th December 2021. We are honoured to have Mr. John Lee Ka-chiu, SBS, PDSM, PMSM, JP, Chief Secretary for Administration to be our Guest of Honour of this luncheon. Mr. Kevin Yeung Yun-hung, JP, Secretary for Education; Mr. Caspar Tsui Ying-wai, JP, Secretary for Home Affairs; Mr. Tang Ping-keung, PDSM, JP, Secretary for Security; Mr. Simon Peh Yun-lu, SBS, IDSM, Commissioner, Independent Commission Against Corruption; Mr. Siu Chak-yee, PDSM, PMSM, Commissioner of Police; Mr. Edmond Au Ka-wang, IDSM, Director of Immigration; Ms. Louise Ho Pui-shan, CMSM, Commissioner of Customs and Excise, and Mr. Woo Ying-ming, CSDSM, Commissioner of Correctional Services had attended to celebrate with us.

We have also shared the joy of AYP Diamond Jubilee with Special Guests, different members from AYP, long-serving volunteers and Gold Awardees! This year is also the 10th Anniversary of Award Network, making this event truly remarkable! Let’s look forward to 60+1 and more fabulous years together!

Donation to AYP