Latest News

Award Handbook Update (31/03/2022)

By 31.03.2022April 4th, 2022No Comments

The updated AYP Five Sections requirements will be effective on 1 April 2022. Last year, the Award Headquarters delivered the content to Operating Authorities and User Units via email. Moreover, briefing sessions were also arranged to introduce the updated requirements. All Operating Units could find the latest version of Award Handbook by the link below and please pay attention to the arrangement below.

  1. Participants who start joining the Award on or after 1st April 2022 have to follow the updated Five Sections requirements to complete the Award.
  2. Current participants who have already started any section of an Award Level before 1st April 2022 have to follow the original Five Sections requirements to complete that Award Level (except Adventurous Journey Section, i.e. Expeditions Section from the past).
  3. Following the above, in order to facilitate Operating Authorities and User Units in promoting the Award and organizing activities, and to encourage participants completing the Award, even participants have already started any section of an Award Level before 1st April 2022, they can follow the updated requirements to complete the Adventurous Journey Section.
  4. Participants who are starting a new Award Level on or after 1st April 2022 have to follow the updated Five Sections requirements to complete the Award.

The comparison of the updated and previous version of Five Section requirements could be downloaded below. If there are any enquiries or if your Operating Unit needs arrangement of briefing session, please feel free to contact our Award Service and Operations Division at 21578610 or email award@ayp.org.hk.

 

Comparison of the updated and previous version of Five Section requirements: PDF

Donation to AYP

最新消息

獎勵計劃五科活動內容及規條更新 (31/03/2022)

By 31.03.20224 4 月, 2022No Comments

更新後的獎勵計劃五科活動內容及規條將於2022年4月1日實施。上年年底,獎勵計劃總辦事處向各執行處代表及執行處支部組長發放過有關更新內容,並舉辦多場公開或特設的簡介會,讓各執行單位有更深入了解。現時,各執行單位可透過以下連結,細閱更新後的獎勵計劃手冊。另外,請再次留意以下執行安排:

  1. 所有2022年4月1日或之後開始參加獎勵計劃的參加者,均需根據更新後的五科活動內容及規條計劃及進行活動。
  2. 現時的參加者如於2022年4月1日前已開展參與章級中的任何一科,需根據更新前的五科活動內容及規條(野外鍛鍊科除外)繼續進行正參與之章級。
  3. 承上項,為便利各執行處和執行處支部推行獎勵計劃及安排活動,並鼓勵參加者完成正參與之章級,即使參加者於2022年4月1日前已開始參與章級中的任何一科活動,野外鍛鍊科都根據更新後的活動內容及規條進行。
  4. 如參加者於2022年4月1日或之後開展下一個章級的活動,則所有科目需要根據新的內容及規條計劃及進行活動。

各科要求更新前後的比較可參考以下文件。如有任何疑問,歡迎致電21578610或電郵至award@ayp.org.hk與獎勵計劃服務及營運部聯絡。各執行單位亦可繼續預約五科活動內容及規條更新簡介會。

更新前後的比較簡表:PDF
獎勵計劃手冊:https://www.ayp.org.hk/deliver#resources